التعاون مع أعضاء الفريق

تواصل مع أعضاء فريقك في أي وقت

عرض الموقع والمهام في الوقت الحقيقي للموظفين الميدانيين على منصة TaskEye. الحصول على تفاصيل المهمة المكتملة والمخطئة ومدتها. تمكن المديرين لعرض الحضور وتاريخ ساعة العمل. يجب ألا تتوقف أعمال الميدان وقوة المبيعات بسبب مشكلات الاتصال بالإنترنت. حيث أن إنتاجية الشركة تعتمد عليهم. يتيح TaskEye للموظفين الميدانيين العمل دون عناء بدون إنترنت.

التعاون مع أعضاء الفريق

يمكن للمديرين العثور على معلومات على لوحة القيادة بشأن الموظفين في الخدمة وخارج العمل. يمكن للمديرين أيضًا التحقق من حالة الإجازة أثناء الحصول على تفاصيل الحد الأقصى لعدد المهام من قبل الموظفين والحد الأقصى للمسافة التي يقطعها الموظفون.

يمكن للمدير أيضًا التحقق من مدة إتمام المهمة للموظفين مع التأخير والتفاصيل الضائعة.

يمكن للمدير التحقق من جميع الزيارات التي قام بها الموظف بمساعدة تقرير موجز السفر في حالة عدم وجود اتصال بالإنترنت. يحتوي النظام على إمكانية تخزين العناوين غير المتصلة بالإنترنت التي سيتم تحميلها على النظام ، بمجرد عودة الاتصال.

TaskEye هي أداة توفر تقارير تحليلية للمديرين من أجل تعاون أفضل.

يمكن للمديرين أيضًا عرض الموقع الحالي للمرؤوسين ، وحالة الحضور ، وحالة الاجتماع ، والزيارات التي تم إجراؤها والنفقات المطالب بها.

سواء كانت القوة الميدانية الخاصة بك في مصعد مبنى مكتب عميلك أو في موقع بعيد ، يتيح لهم وضع عدم الاتصال العمل بسلاسة دون اتصال بالإنترنت. سيتم حفظ جميع الزيارات التي قام بها الفريق بمجرد عودة الإنترنت. حتى إذا لم يكن هناك إنترنت ، فلن يفوت المدير أي تفاصيل المهمة


Benefits



تواصل مع موظفيك

تواصل بسهولة مع موظفيك عندما تريد مشاركة أي معلومات أو ترغب في الحصول على التفاصيل منهم.

اعمل بدون انترنت

يساعدك على مراقبة المهمة والموظف حتى لو لم يكن هناك إنترنت. تحديث جميع البيانات بسرعة بمجرد الحصول على إمدادات الإنترنت. لذلك ، لن تفوت أي بيانات.


Ready to optimize your Field Task Monitoring?

Collaborate with Team Members

Connect with your team members anytime

View real-time location and tasks of field employees on TaskEye platform. Get details of completed and missed task with its duration. Enables managers to view the attendance and history of the working hour. Works of field and salesforce should not stop due to internet connectivity issues. As the productivity of the company depends on them. TaskEye enables field employees work effortlessly without internet.

Collaborate with Team Members

Managers can find information on the dashboard regarding the On Duty and Off Duty of employees. Managers can also check the leave status while having the details for the maximum number of tasks by employees and maximum distance travelled by employees.

Also manager can also check the task completion duration of employees with delay and missed details.

Manager can check all the visits done by the employee with the help of travel summary report in the absence of internet connectivity. The system has the facility to store offline addresses which will be uploaded to the system, once the connectivity is back.

Task eye is a tool which provides analytical reports to managers for better collaboration.

Managers can also view their subordinates’ current location, attendance status, meeting status, visits done and expenses claimed.

Whether your field force is in the elevator of your customer’s office building or in a remote location, Offline mode lets them work seamlessly without an Internet connection. All the visits done by the team will be saved once the internet is back. Even if there is no internet, manager will not miss any the task detail


Benefits



Connect with your employees

Easily connect with your employees whenever you want to share any information or want to get details from them.

Work without internet

Helps you monitor the task and employee even if there is no internet. Quickly updates all the data as soon as it gets internet supply. So, you will not miss any data.


Ready to optimize your Field Task Monitoring?