White-Label-GPS-Tracking-Software

Entwickelt für Unternehmen aller Art

Wir unterstützen unsere Partner und Distributoren durch die Bereitstellung von GPS-Tracking-Software und Flottenmanagementsystemen. Alle unsere Anwendungen können je nach Ihren Geschäftsanforderungen mit White-Labeling versehen und angepasst werden. Wenn Sie also Ihr eigenes White-Label-GPS-Tracking-Geschäft starten oder das bestehende erweitern möchten, sind Sie hier genau richtig. Beginnen wir mit dem Tracking mit unserer fortschrittlichen GPS-Tracking-Software.


trakzee tooltip trakzee object list uffizio home image

Software Höhepunkt

Here’s why our products and services stand out from the rest

  • white label form blue
  • white label form yellow
  • white label form green

Weißprodukt Markenführung

Wir könnten unsere Navigationssystem (GPS) Verfolgung umfirmieren um Ihr Geschäft zu fördern.Falls Sie entweder Flotte Leiter, oder Geschäft im Telematik Branche sind,ist dann unsere Weißprodukt perfekt für Ihnen-so gut wie Ihre Mark.


Schau Video

Mehr Sprachigkeit Unterstützung

Bei Uffizio lassen wir nicht zu, dass Sprachbarrieren den Geschäftsbetrieb verlangsamen. Ohne mehrsprachige Unterstützung laufen Sie Gefahr, Kunden zu verlieren, die möglicherweise nicht mit der englischen Sprache vertraut sind. Außerdem können Sie unsere GPS-Tracking-Plattform optimal nutzen, wenn Sie in einer Sprache darauf zugreifen, mit der Sie vertraut sind.


Schau Video
  • English
  • Thai
  • French
  • Hindi
  • lang-english
  • lang-thai
  • lang-french
  • lang-hindi
gps-tracker

Tracker-unabhängig

Sie müssen sich bei der Nutzung unserer Plattform nie um Hardware-Tracker kümmern! Sie können aus einer Reihe von Trackern wählen. Wenn ein Tracker für Sie funktioniert, funktioniert er auch für uns! Erleben Sie null Hardwarekompatibilitätsprobleme mit Uffizio!


API-Integration und -Anpassung

Der Automat verarbeitet,und vermehret Software Effizienz mit anpassbar Modul und API Integration,Verbessern Produktivität,halten Daten in Synchronisation,und führen viele Umsätze mit Software Module-Das sind einzigartig für Ihr Geschäft!

api-people
api-people
api-people
api-cloud
{
    "result": 1,
    "data": [
        {
        "job_id": 123,
        "total_jobs": 1,
        "job_name": "Citizen trip test",
        "pid": "111_1606761000000_1612117799000",
        "completed_without_error": 0,
        "completed_with_error": 0,
        "failed": 1,
        "approx_distance": 0
        }
    ],
    "message": ""
}

Lassen wir reden

Möchten Sie die Funktionen unserer GPS-Tracking-Plattform live sehen? Möchten Sie wissen, was unsere Plattform sonst noch für Sie tun kann? Lassen Sie uns Ihnen helfen, mit unseren Vertriebsmitarbeitern in Kontakt zu treten!


International Anwesenheit

Sie könnten das weltweit Unternehmen vertrauen.

Seit 20 Jahre gibt Uffizio einen kräftvollen Verfolger und Flotte Geschäftsführung Software Lösungen ab.Wir fahren in Telematik Branche fort, um gross zu stehen.Die Nummer darunter begrunden richtig.


Länder

Partner

Zufriedene Benutzer

Einheiten

image/svg+xml

Unsere Produkte

Werfen Sie einen kurzen Blick auf alle unsere Produkte!

  • trakzee
  • smartbus
  • taskeye
  • logytrck
  • trakride
  • trakzeemini

  • Verfolgen Sie Ihre Flotten, ihre Fahrer und Lieferrouten in Echtzeit. Die konfigurierbaren Module von Trakzee können alle Ihre Geschäftsanforderungen berücksichtigen. Holen Sie das Beste aus Ihren Flotten heraus – mit der Trakzee Flottenmanagement-Software!


    Jetzt erkunden
    trakzee
  • SmartBus ist unsere zuverlässigste Lösung zur Verfolgung und Verwaltung von Schulbussen. Es bietet unglaubliche Transparenz für Eltern und Schulleitungen. Sorgen Sie für die Sicherheit Ihres Kindes – vom ersten bis zum letzten Halt.


    Jetzt erkunden
    smartbus
  • Die Überwachung der Produktivität Ihrer Mitarbeiter außerhalb des Büros ist eine Herausforderung. Uffizio macht diese Aufgabe mit seiner Workforce-Management-Lösung Taskeye einfach. Mit Live-Tracking können Manager die Produktivität der Mitarbeiter und die Ressourcennutzung überwachen.


    Jetzt erkunden
    taskeye
  • Optimieren Sie Lieferung und Routing mit unserer Logistikmanagement-Software. Überwachen Sie Ihre Fahrer, teilen Sie Live-Standorte und erhalten Sie Warnungen bei nicht autorisierten Aktionen! Bauen Sie mit LogyTrak nachhaltige Lieferkanäle auf!


    Jetzt erkunden
    logytrak
  • Die Verwaltung von Mietflotten kann ohne Echtzeit-Tracking eine Herausforderung darstellen. Deshalb bieten wir Mietflottenmanagement-Lösungen für den Shared Mobility-Markt an. Sie können Mietberechnungen automatisieren und genaue Rechnungen erstellen, um die Kundenzufriedenheit zu steigern.


    Jetzt erkunden
    trakride
  • TrakzeeMini wurde speziell entwickelt, um persönliche Flotten oder Vermögenswerte zu verfolgen und zu verwalten. Sie können Ihr Auto, Ihre Haustiere, Motorräder, Fahrräder und mehr verfolgen! Kennen Sie deren Standorte, Nutzungskennzahlen und rufen Sie Ihre Vermögenswerte im Falle eines Diebstahls leicht ab!


    Jetzt erkunden
    trakzee-mini
Zusammenarbeit mit Uffizio

Beginnen Sie noch heute mit dem Wachstum und der Optimierung Ihres Unternehmens

Wir bei Uffizio glauben an die Pflege langfristiger und fruchtbarer Geschäftsbeziehungen. Uffizio hat Hardware-Partner auf der ganzen Welt. So können wir Ihnen helfen, einen Partner zu finden – wenn Sie danach suchen. Außerdem würden wir uns freuen, wenn Sie mit uns zusammenarbeiten würden und würden uns freuen, Sie dabei zu unterstützen.

crozdesk-award crozdesk-award capterra-award financesonline-award gdpr-comliance g2-award financesonline sourceforge

The Team

x

Thanks for your request

Please check your email to schedule your personalised product demo.

See our platform in action

Get a preview of the top Trakzee features.
Watch the videos

Start your 30-day free trial

Check your email

You're joining thousands of fleets all over the world who use Trakzee to track, analyse and improve their fleet operations.

To start your 30-day free trial,

please check the email we've just sent.

Plans & Pricing

Thanks, you're all set.

Please check your email to schedule live fleet management consultation.

See our platform in action

Get a preview of the top Trakzee features.
Watch the videos

White Label
GPS Tracking Software

Designed for businesses of all types

We support our partners & distributors by providing GPS tracking system and fleet management system. All our applications can be white-labeled and customized depending on your business needs. So, if you want to start your own white label GPS tracking business or expand the existing one—you’ve come to the right place. Let’s start tracking with our advanced GPS tracking platform.


trakzee tooltip trakzee object list uffizio home image

Platform Highlights

Here’s why our products and services stand out from the rest

  • white label form blue
  • white label form yellow
  • white label form green

White Label Branding

Get White Label GPS Tracking Software with your logo and brand name. If you’re a fleet manager or a business in the telematics industry, then our white label solution is perfect for you—as well as your brand!


Watch Video

Multi-language Support

At Uffizio, we don’t let language barriers slow down business operations. Without multiple-language support, you risk losing customers that may not be familiar with the English language. Besides, you can make the most out of our GPS tracking platform, when you access it in a language you are comfortable with.


Watch Video
  • English
  • Thai
  • French
  • Hindi
  • lang-english
  • lang-thai
  • lang-french
  • lang-hindi
gps-tracker

Tracker Independent

You’ll never have to worry about hardware trackers while using our platform! You can choose from a range of trackers. If a tracker works for you, it works for us too! Experience zero hardware compatibility issues with Uffizio!


API Integration and Customization

Automate processes and increase software efficiency with customizable modules and API integrations. Enhance productivity, keep data in sync, and drive more revenue with software modules—that are unique to your business!

api-people
api-people
api-people
api-cloud
{
    "result": 1,
    "data": [
        {
        "job_id": 123,
        "total_jobs": 1,
        "job_name": "Citizen trip test",
        "pid": "111_1606761000000_1612117799000",
        "completed_without_error": 0,
        "completed_with_error": 0,
        "failed": 1,
        "approx_distance": 0
        }
    ],
    "message": ""
}

Let's Talk

Would you like to see our GPS tracking system functionalities live? Would you like to know what else our platform can do for you? Let’s help you get in touch with our sales executives!


International Presence

The global enterprise you can trust

Uffizio has been providing powerful GPS tracking software and fleet management solutions for almost 20 years now. We continue to stand tall in the telematics industry and the numbers below justify it rightly.


Countries

Partners

Happy Users

Units

image/svg+xml

Our Products

Take a quick look at all our products!

  • trakzee
  • smartbus
  • taskeye
  • logytrck
  • trakride
  • trakzeemini

  • Track your fleets, their drivers, and delivery routes in real-time. Trakzee’s configurable modules can incorporate all your business needs. Get the most out of your fleets—with Trakzee Fleet Management Software!


    Explore Now
    trakzee
  • SmartBus is our most reliable school bus tracking and management solution. It provides unbelievable visibility to parents and school administrators. Ensure the safety of your child—from the first stop to the last.


    Explore Now
    smartbus
  • Overseeing the productivity of your employees when they are working outside the office is challenging. Uffizio makes this job easy with its workforce management solution—Taskeye. With live tracking, managers can monitor workforce productivity and asset use.


    Explore Now
    taskeye
  • Streamline delivery and routing with our logistics management software. Monitor your drivers, share live locations, and get alerts for unauthorized actions! Build sustainable delivery channels with LogyTrak!


    Explore Now
    logytrak
  • Managing rental fleets can be challenging without real-time tracking. That’s why we offer rental fleet management solutions for the shared mobility market. You can automate rent calculations and generate accurate invoices to enhance customer satisfaction.


    Explore Now
    trakride
  • TrakzeeMini is specially designed to track and manage personal fleets or assets. You can track your car, your pets, motorcycle, bikes, and more! Know their locations, utilization metrics, and retrieve your assets easily in case of theft!


    Explore Now
    trakzee-mini
Collaborate with Uffizio

Start growing and optimizing your business today

We at Uffizio believe in maintaining long-lasting and fruitful business relationships. Uffizio has hardware partners across the globe. So, we can help you find a partner—if that’s what you’re looking for. Also, we’d be honoured if you partnered with us and would be more than happy to assist you with it.

crozdesk-award crozdesk-award capterra-award financesonline-award gdpr-comliance g2-award financesonline sourceforge

The Team

x

Thanks for your request

Please check your email to schedule your personalised product demo.

See our platform in action

Get a preview of the top Trakzee features.
Watch the videos

Start your 30-day free trial

Check your email

You're joining thousands of fleets all over the world who use Trakzee to track, analyse and improve their fleet operations.

To start your 30-day free trial,

please check the email we've just sent.

Plans & Pricing

Thanks, you're all set.

Please check your email to schedule live fleet management consultation.

See our platform in action

Get a preview of the top Trakzee features.
Watch the videos